Conference services

Banquet and conference halls of the Imeretinskiy Hotel are ideal venues for a variety of corporate, social and cultural activities. Five halls of various configurations are at your disposal: ranging from 50 to 600 m2, suitable for any event from a small meeting to a multifunctional conference, a celebratory banquet or a presentation.

THE FLAGMAN LARGE CONFERENCE HALL
The Flagman large conference hall guarantees success of any business and festive wide format event. It has everything necessary: comfortable furniture for different types of seating arrangement, separate areas for food in the free mode, modern equipment for business events, press conferences, weddings, gala dinners.A special feature of this hall is a possibility to transform it into 4 separate equipped rooms, each one being able to accommodate up to 140 participants. Capacity of the whole conference hall is up to 600 people. 

THE FREGAT MEETING ROOM
The Fregat Meeting room is remarkable for its strict and elegant interior with panoramic windows overlooking the Black Sea coast. Roundtable business meetings up to 12 persons held in The Fregat are doomed to success!

MEETING ROOMS: THE BRIG, THE LINKOR, THE GALEON
The Brig, the Linkor and the Galeon meeting rooms are designed for small meetings up to 40 persons. Three separate halls can be transformed in different ways into a bigger hall for up to 120 participants.

Конференц-услуги

Банкетные и конференц-залы отеля «Имеретинский» служат идеальным местом для проведения различных корпоративных, социальных и культурных мероприятий. В Вашем распоряжении пять залов различной конфигурации, площадью от 50 до 600 кв. метров, подходящие для любых событий: от небольшого заседания до многофункциональной конференции, праздничного банкета или презентации.

БОЛЬШОЙ КОНФЕРЕНЦ-ХОЛЛ "ФЛАГМАН"
Большой конференц-холл "Флагман" обеспечит успех любого делового и праздничного мероприятия широкого формата. Для этого в нем есть все необходимое: комфортная мебель для рассадки различного типа, отдельные зоны для питания в свободном режиме, современное оборудование для проведения деловых мероприятий, пресс-конференций, свадеб, праздничных ужинов. Особое отличие данного зала – возможность трансформации в 4 независимые оборудованные аудитории на 140 участников каждая. Вместимость всего зала – до 600 человек.

ЗАЛ ДЛЯ СОВЕЩАНИЙ "ФРЕГАТ"
Зал для совещаний Фрегат – строгий и элегантный интерьер с панорамными окнами и видом на побережье Черного моря обеспечат успех деловой встрече формата «круглого стола» на 12 человек.

ЗАЛЫ ДЛЯ ДЕЛОВЫХ ВСТРЕЧ: "БРИГ", "ЛИНКОР", "ГАЛЕОН"
Залы для деловых встреч: "Бриг", "Линкор", "Галеон" - предназначены для небольших собраний до 40 человек. Три независимых зала-трансформера могут объединяться в различных вариациях вместимостью до 120 участников.